Canon Rebel EOS T2i

11 Apr

So I have been playing around with my Canon T2i for a couple of weeks and I got to say, “Man, this is such a good camera!” I found myself looking at a few tutorials on YouTube the other day about the camera and I found out that I have yet to scratch the surface on its awesomeness. This was a great purchase for me.

I want to get some more time in with the camera before I give my full impression of it. But I got to say, so far I am blown away and this in some circles is considered an entry-level, beginner DSLR. I will post my findings for you guys shortly.

Until then…

Leave a Reply

