And so it begins…

27 Dec

I have finally done it. I have finally created my tech blog! I have been talking about doing this for awhile and now in the wee hours of the morning a few days before the new year I have actually done. What better way then the beginning of a new year to jump into a new venture, a new blog. Hopefully the stuff I plan on posting here can help you guys and my friends out. Every now and then I plan on posting information that I have passed along to friends. Hopefully when I help them out or give them info, I can remember to post it here. That way they will have a reference point for when I am not available and they need to recall something I told them in the past. It is also my hope that people stop by not just to see what I have posted but for educational purposes as well. I look forward to welcoming the world into my world. The world of an Artist who knows Tech

One Response to “And so it begins…”

  1. atalossforaword December 28, 2011 at 5:29 am #

    Fellow-newbie!
    Greetings!
    I too, am launching forth into the great blog spot in the void!
    I see that you are a techie and an artist – we have both in common!
    I look forward to hearing what you have to say here!
    Blessings,

    sbd

Leave a Reply

